Midlands Region

In the Midlands Region, NANGO boasts of a membership of more than 60 Non-Governmental Organisations drawn from community based organisations (CBOs), faith based organisations, national as well as international organisations in all its thematic sectors. The Midlands Region’s administrative office is housed in Gweru and covers 7 districts: Kwekwe, Chirumanzu, Zvishavane, Shurugwi, Mberengwa and Gokwe. The Region has a vibrant Youth, Women, HIV/AIDS and Human Rights Sector.

Related Links


United Nations Agencies

Technical Partners